And so I write…

So many things rushing through my mind, some good and some bad. I have a lot of goals I want to do, but I can’t seem to get it together in my head. Man!! I am so tried of fighting in my head, and so I write.

I always loved to write. On the back of the phone book, and anywhere I could find a place to write. My name, my families name you name it I wrote it down.

This is one of my ways that I cope to help relax my mind. I can’t hold all this stuff in my head, and so I write. I will write when I am sad, mad, and confused. I will write when I can’t seem to talk to not one, and so I write.

And so I write….

And so I write….

And so I write…

By: Jess

Leave a Reply

