I Don’t Mind

I don’t mind you talking to me at all.  If my phone is still on, I will answer every time you would call.  I understand holding things inside makes things seems better.  You don’t want to bother anyone, so I write myself a letter.  I felt it was better to keep it to myself because when I try to express myself people would take me the wrong way.  Heck!  I did not know how to get my words together anyway.  Stress is not a friend of mine, for when it comes to me it takes me down a road I can’t seem to control.  Stress for me is not normal, for I really go into a overload.

 

Leave a Reply

